My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
73 total reviews

Reviews for: Scotty Smith, Team Leader

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Jeanne M
Sold a home in 2017 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“You’re assistance helped me make this transition so much smoother than ever expected!!!! Thank you for all your help understanding all the steps to this process... even starting as soon as last year with the recommendation to have an auction!!!! Your guidance was truly appreciated!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Jeanne M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53716

“Thank you, Thank you so very much for helping me find and purchase my new home. You & Rachelle are both the "Best of the Best" in the real estate profession.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Vicky H
Sold a home in 2017 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty went above and beyond what he needed to do to sell my property in a timely manner. He is considerate he is cooperative and a pleasure to work with. He clearly knows his real estate rules and regulations. Scott is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Scotty to other people who want to buy or sell property in Columbia County Wisconsin. I want to thank Scotty for selling my property. I couldn’t of had a nicer realtor. Also his team including Rachelle, made the experience a positive one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Sean and Sara M
Bought a home in 2017 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty is always very helpful in answering questions. We appreciate his professionalism and will absolutely use him again any time we need a real estate agent and will recommend him to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Melody P
Bought a home in 2017 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Exceptional and Outstanding. He and Rachelle are the best there is.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Brenda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Arlington, WI 53911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - John & Pam M
Sold a home in 2017 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Scotty did an excellent job advising us on getting the house ready to sell. We did the things he asked and had it sold in a matter of days. Would recommend Scotty and Rachelle to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home in Columbia County. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2017 - Paul & Christine K
Sold a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“We are very pleased with Scotty and Rachelle's professionalism and ability to get our home SOLD, in a short time! Thank you! Paul & Chris Kearns”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Karl & Barb K
Sold a home in 2017 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“We really enjoyed working with Scotty. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Tia B
Bought a home in 2017 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Was great to work with in relocating to the area. Scotty was able to figure out what we were looking for when we were not able to decide. He has a great knowledge of the area and I highly recommend Scotty”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Karl & Barb K
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We loved working with Scotty and Rachelle. They were personable and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2017 in Friesland, WI 53935

“Great guy who wanted the best price/ service for his customers ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Tia Bowen
Bought a home in 2017 in Pardeeville, WI.

“Scotty was very patient with my family as we changed what we were looking for as well as the location. I appreciate all his help and patience and looking forward to closing on the 14th. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a home. Relocation can be scary but Scotty helped find us the perfect home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Zac and Claire P
Sold a home in 2017 in Portage, WI 53901

“Scotty was great to work with and extremely helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Ashley P
Bought a home in 2017 in Markesan, WI 53946

“Scotty showed me several houses. He was always prompt in answering my questions and following up with me. Working with him was a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - RKMatthews
Sold a home in 2017 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty and his office made the selling of my father's home quite painless. Docusign was a blessing since I live 2 hours away. Scotty was attentive to my questions and concerns. All in all the experience was great and I would recommend Scotty to anyone. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Matthew L
Bought a home in 2017 in Pardeeville, WI 53955

“Very easy to work with. This is the second home we have bought through Scotty.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Mike & Mary K
Bought a home in 2008 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty was wonderful & turned our first time buying experience into a dream come true!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Cory K
Sold a home in 2008 in Rio, WI 53960

“Scotty was amazing. Prompt, professional, and supportive. I've dealt with numerous agents in the past, and Scotty is by far the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Lois T
Bought a home in 2010 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Very friendly and professional agent. This was a very exciting experience and the agent shared my excitement! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Rick Olson
Sold a home in Portage

“I just wanted to thank you on behalf of my family for all your efforts in the sale of my parents' home in Portage. You went above the call of duty in the assistance you provided my parents in their move and it was much appreciated. My wife and I went to Minneapolis to visit with my folks this past weekend and they seemed very happy with their new home and situation. I know that the fact that their home was sold was a big relief to them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - Larry & Sue D
Bought a home in 2015 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty & Rachelle were just great. They helped us sell our home in Dane County and buy a home in the Pardeeville area. We couldn't be happier with them or our new home! We recommend them any chance we can.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Kevin J
Bought a home in 2017 in Portage, WI 53901

“We couldn't have asked for a better realtor. He listened to what we wanted, was friendly and really got to know us and our family. He never just listed properties off that he knew weren't the kind of land we were looking for like Realtors in the past. He was willing to walk around all over properties with us until we found the one and they made the purchasing process so easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Laurie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty & Rachelle did an excellent job for our family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Michael H
Sold a home in 2016 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Very pleased with my experience with Scotty Smith”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2016 - user873484
Bought a home in 2016 in Marcellon, Pardeeville, WI 53954.

“Scotty was so easy to work with and helped our purchase go smoothly! He was available any time we called and always got an answer for us. He guided us with our purchase and we couldn't be happier! We could never use another realtor after working with Scotty!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Amanda H
Bought a home in 2016 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“We really like how personable Scotty was with our whole family. He took the time to get to know us and what would work for our family and our budget. The first time we met him he showed a house to us that we decided was not for us, we saw him again at an open house and just decided from that point on that we would only deal with him. He was always quick to get our questions answered and never made us feel like we were bothering him or that he didn't have time. Not only did he help us find our forever home he referred us to a financial institute that worked with us to get a loan. Scotty is very good at his job and is a great person. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Ellen G
Bought a home in 2016 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty and Rachelle Smith are a great team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Steve L
Bought a home in 2016 in Portage, WI 53901

“Enjoyed working with Scotty toward a purchase. Worked well at matching our needs and the sellers needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Howard B
Bought a home in 2016 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty is a pleasure to work with. Two admirable qualities that shine are his upbeat manner and his promptness. His wife was also very helpful to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Dan & Judi D
Bought a home in 2016 in Pardeeville, WI 53594

“Scotty and Rachelle were a pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Todd & Dee Dee S
Bought a home in 2016 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty was a pleasure to work with during the recent purchase of our home. Scotty provided prompt responses to questions we had and interacted with the sellers agent in a way that made the sale and closing processes go smoothly. I would highly recommend Scotty to anyone looking for a real estate agent in Columbia County and surrounding areas. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Janice J
Sold a home in 2016 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“The web information and feedback was very helpful in fixing up and changing things to move the sale along. It was great having Rachelle in the office to handle questions and her promptness in making suggestions and working up the counter offers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - dand34
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pardeeville, WI.

“I had a good experience working with Scotty. It was very evident that he had the best interests of me when it came to selling my home. I would highly recommend him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - rachelle608
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Marcellon, Pardeeville, WI 53954.

“Scotty and his assistant were great! We bought and sold homes with them. They took the time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. We have already recommended them to some of our friends! If you're looking to buy or sell property in Columbia County he's the person to talk to!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Sarah D
Bought a home in 2016 in Rio, WI 53960

“Scotty was extremely helpful and did an excellent job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2016 - Stacy & Cory J
Bought a home in 2016 in Rio, WI 53960

“Scotty was a very nice guy. Kept helping us even through our annoying (are we doing the right thing) scares, and crazy emails. Found us the perfect house at perfect price. We are very happy. Thanks Scotty. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2015 - Ben & Jami W
Bought a home in 2015 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty did a great job. Our home purchase went very smoothly and we would recommend him to anyone who's buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Pat G
Sold a home in 2015 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty & Rachelle were just fabulous when I listed my parents home. They are extremely friendly, kept in constant contact with me throughout the process; and as this was the first time I had to sell a home on my own, they were so very patient with all my questions. I would recommend them to anyone ready to put their house on the market. Thanks so much Scotty & Rachelle!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2015 - Phil & Belinda P
Sold a home in 2015 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“We used First Weber to sell our house 21 years ago and we were very happy. We know Scotty Smith and we thought we would try him and he showed us many houses in the Pardeeville area and never kept trying! Scotty Smith had a open house for us also. Scotty Smith found us the right house for our needs and also sold our house that we built 21 years ago to a young couple with kids. We appreciate everything Scotty and Rachelle Smith have done for us to get our house sold and to find the right house to move into! We are all moved in and just love our new house! Thanks to First Weber (Scotty Smith) Phil and Belinda Parker”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Ryan and Michele S
Bought a home in 2015 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty was always prompt to answer our phone calls and emails even if it was the weekend. He was very invested in our process to buy our home. He was also very honest and we trusted him to close the deal for our home. He is very knowledgable with the paper work process in buying a home and that eased our nerves during the offer process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Mark & Monica D
Bought a home in 2015 in Pardeeville, WI 53954-9709

“Our family was very happy working with Scotty. He was so knowledgeable. If we had a question he wasn't sure of the answer, he would go and find out. Not being from the area we had to rely on him a lot to answer many questions. Never once did we feel like we were asking too many questions or bothering him with too much. He was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2015 - Becky & Ralph L
Sold a home in 2015 in Rio, WI 53960

“Excellent job. Great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2014 - tom lipecki
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Marcellon, Pardeeville, WI 53954.

“I was looking for a newer home in the country to include a little acreage and big garage / workshop. Scotty was very patient and helpful in my two year search for a home. Scotty also helped me buy and sell a parcel of land a few years ago.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2014 - coheeivyl
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Pardeeville, WI.

“Very helpful and looked out for our interest. Signed papers one evening and the next day before noon had 2 showings scheduled. The man knows the business. We tried to sell our house for 1 1/2 years, when we contracted with Scotty we had an offer in 3 weeks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2014 - Josh & Brenda W
Bought a home in 2014 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Scotty is very knowledgeable, caring and helpful. We were looking in a specific location with not much of a market. Scotty was on top of new listings and and quick to set up viewings, We felt Scotty truly got to know our Family as a whole to help get us the home we needed. Amazing Realtor and will be referring to many friends! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2014 - Josh & Brenda W
Bought a home in 2014 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Scotty is very knowledgeable, caring and helpful. We were looking in a specific location with not much of a market. Scotty was on top of new listings and and quick to set up viewings, We felt Scotty truly got to know our Family as a whole to help get us the home we needed. Amazing Realtor and will be referring to many friends! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2014 - Linda F
Sold a home in 2014 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty was professional, reliable and extremely knowledgeable. He knows the Columbia County housing market very well. It was easy to communicate with him, he always returned calls and kept us up to date. He was hardworking and I felt he was always working in our best interest. Scotty is a joy to work with and I would recommend him completely!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/22/2014 - Tom & Miranda Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Wyocena, WI 53969

“Scotty was exceptional with helping us sell our house, providing great experience and knowledge. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2014 - Bob Martin
Other service. Pardeeville, WI

“Scotty has been involved in real estate for as long as I've been in the mortgage business and that dates back to June of 1991. Scotty is a wealth of knowledge and would be an excellent resource for anyone looking to purchase a home....I highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2014 - mkzuhlke
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Wyocena, WI.

“Scotty is a great knowledgeable realtor who helped us sell our home in 2014. He was very pleasant to work with, very professional and efficient. Very prompt responses every time we contacted him with any questions, feedback, inquiries, or advice. I would recommend Scotty to anyone looking for a personable realtor to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2014 - Kenneth Kerl
Bought a home in 2014 in Oak Court, Annapolis, MD.

“Scotty was always willing to take time and make arrangements for us to view properties we had interest in. We had interest in a wide variety of property types and locations and he never questioned the distances or times when he needed to travel. He offered us his opinions and thoughts for each property as well. When we did find a house we wanted to make an offer on he was knowledgeable and took care of all the paperwork.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2014 - rkraftnc
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Portage, WI.

“Scotty was excellent in selling our home. It was the second home he sold for us. His expertise in his profession and his knowledge of the area were very significant in our transactions. He was always concerned with our needs and did not pressure us into anything we did not want. I would highly recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - John & Pam D
Sold a home in 2013 in Marcellon, WI 53954

“My broker/agent (Scotty Smith) was very receptive to any questions/ideas I had throughout the listing. He was extremely prompt in returning phone calls both to his office phone and cell. He never implied I was interupting him whenever I contacted him. He was very thorough with his explanation of the process and very conscientous in all aspects of the sale of my property. He always kept me informed of any scheduled showing and input he received from potential buyers. He has a very professional appearence and friendly manner. I listed with Scotty because of his track record of home sales and his knowledge of the area. Overall this was a very positive experience and I would not hesitate to list with Scotty again and will certainly recommend him to anyone who may be contemplating the sale of their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2013 - George & Jeannine W
Sold a home in 2013 in Cambria, WI 53923

“I actually work at a Remax office in another county but if we had clients moving to Scotty's area I would definitely refer them to him”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Marjorie M
Sold a home in 2013 in Portage, WI 53901

“Scotty did a nice job selling my condo at Saddle Ridge. I would recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2013 - Doug & Ronna P
Bought a home in 2013 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty helped to find us exactly what we were looking for. We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Paul C. and Janette J T
Bought a home in 2013 in Portage, WI 53901

“Beth, as the agent offering the home we purchased, partnered very well with our selling agent, Scotty Smith. They both are very professional and prompt in their appointments. We were very fortunate to have them both working for our interests and needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Paul & Jan T
Sold a home in 2013 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“It was a pleasure having Scotty and his team work for us. They understood our needs and wants plus they stayed focused and worked hard. They have an extensive knowledge of the industry and communicated it very well to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2013 - Robert and Nancy S
Sold a home in 2013 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“I felt the scheduling center were excellent. They were always pleasant and very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2013 - Lance and Paola W
Sold a home in 2013 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Scotty got the job done in a tough market in WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2013 - Stacy & William M
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We could not have asked for more in a real estate agent than Scotty Smith. As first time homebuyers, he walked us through every step of the way and provided much valuable advice and insight. We will be recommending him to our friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Pat K
Sold a home in 2013 in Portage, WI 53901

“Working with Scotty Smith was a real joy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2013 - Dianne Benner
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Portage, WI.

“Scotty is professional, personable and knowledgeable. He worked very hard to complete the challenging process of selling my income property. Scotty is my realtor of choice and I will use his services for all my real estate needs in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Dianne B
Sold a home in 2013 in Portage, WI 53901

“Once again, Scotty Smith did an excellent job in dealing with the sale of my property. He dealt with all the issues that arose in a friendly, supportive and professional manner. I would highly recommend this agent. Additionally, I was impressed by the First Weber website and the tracking info provided on my property. Thanks again Dianne Benner”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2012 - Bryan & Becca G
Bought a home in 2012 in Rio, WI 53960

“I work 3rd shift and a lot of forced overtime. Scotty was very flexible and willing to make last minute schedule changes for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2012 - user277849
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $125K in Portage, WI.

“Scotty Smith is an exceptional broker! He was friendly and professional during the entire process. I recommend Scotty without reservation. There is no doubt that when I am ready to buy or sell again, I will seek his help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2012 - Becky & Ralph
Bought a home in 2012 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Scotty is very easy to work with, thorough, and knowledgable. Will definitely recommend his office to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2011 - Edna & Brad C
Sold a home in 2011 in Dalton, WI 53926

“Scotty (& Rachelle) were extremely professional through the whole experience, but also fun to work with. Scotty made all of us tow the line, as far as paying attention to deadlines to assure everything was done legally. He always had time to talk to us when there was an issue, so we truly felt the whole time like he was indeed working for us! He turned our sale into an easy one because he took care of everything & we only had to sign on the dotted line! We will recommend him to others any chance we get!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2010 - Dean & Loni C
Sold a home in 2010 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“I recommended Scotty Smith to someone in Pardeeville who is selling her home. She previously listed it on her own & had no inquiries in 6 months so I recommended Scotty Smith. I told her that he was very prompt in getting the pictures and property listed. He is not intimidating & is very personable and out going. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2010 - Stacey B
Sold a home in 2010 in Rio, WI 53960

“Scotty and Rachelle are great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2010 - Traci K
Sold a home in 2010 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“I have known Scotty for years. He was extremely helpful. We sold the house in 2 weeks to the 2nd person who it was showed too. Very helpful in giving us showing tips and they took great pictures to post. We were very pleased with his services. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2010 - Dianne B
Sold a home in 2010 in Portage, WI 53901

“Scotty Smith is an exceptional broker! He and his wife Rachelle were friendly and professional during the entire listing and selling process. The bottom line, Scotty got my house sold in a little over a month after listing. In this market where so many properties remain unsold for weeks and months, I was elated that Scotty was successful in selling mine. I recommend Scotty without reservation and would do anything that might help his business prosper. There is no doubt that when I am ready to buy or sell again, I will seek his help. Dianne Benner”

Show all testimonials